Sold Pieces…


…and the opening isn’t for another two weeks. I hope that’s a good omen. The two that sold are small ones I hope I didn’t over price the larger ones. I had some help from two different friends with the prices. One is an artist/photographer and has done a lot of show with the local art group and the other a friend that buys a lot of art. Interestingly they came up with the exact same prices (unbeknownst to other). Hopefully that means that the prices are fair. The framing ads so much but I don’t have pictures with that yet. This is one that sold, I don’t have a picture of the other….

Patch (6)

One thought on “Sold Pieces…

Leave a Reply

